

Editorial Board 2017

President

Ganesamurthy K, Director i/c, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Editor

Manonmani S, Professor, Dept. of Oilseeds, TNAU, Coimbatore

Executive Editors

Sree Rangaswamy S R, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore Kadambavanasundaram M, Retired Professor (Plant Breeding), TNAU, Coimbatore Surendran C, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore

Secretary Ravikesavan R, Professor, Department of Millets, TNAU, Coimbatore

Treasurer

Sudhagar R, Assistant Professor, Department of Pulses, TNAU, Coimbatore

Editorial Board Members

Anand Badigannavar, Principal Scientist and Head, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai Dobariya, K, L., Professor and Head, Oilseed Research Station, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagardh. Govindaraj, M., Scientist, International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad. Jayaramachandran, M., Assistant Professor, Oilseed Research Station, TNAU, Tindivanam, Viluppuram. Kalaimagal, T., Professor and Head, Department of Crop Improvement, ADACLRI, TNAU, Trichy Manivannan, A., Scientist, Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Regional Research Station, Coimbatore. Manivannan, N., Professor and Head, National Pulse Research Centre, Vamban. Meenakumari, B., Assistant Professor, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Parimalan, R., Scientist, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi. Rajesh Patil, Principal Scientist, Agricultural Research Station, Dharwad Ravikesavan, R., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Selvi, B., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Stefania Grando, Consultant/ICRISAT honorary fellow, Corso Mazzini, 256 63100 Ascoli Piceno, Italy Velu, G., Scientist, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT), Mexico.

*



Acknowledgement to Peer Reviewers

We gratefully acknowledge the invaluable help provided by our Peer Reviewers for the Electronic Journal of Plant Breeding Volume 8 No. 4 (December - 2017)

Anand Badigannavar, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai. Aanandhi N, Agricultural College and Research Institute, Madurai. Ameena Premnath, Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore. Banumathy S, Agricultural College and Research Institute, Madurai. Chandrakala R, Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore. Chitra S, Anbil Dharmalingam Agricultural College and Research Institute, Trichy. Jayaramachandran M, Oilseed Research Station, Tindivanam, Viluppuram. Manivannan N, National Pulse Research Centre, Vamban. Muthuramu S, Agricultural Research Station, Paramakudi. Parimalan R, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi. Rajesh Patil, Agricultural Research Station, Dharwad. Ramakrishnan P, Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore. Ravikesavan R, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Selvi B, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Sumathi P, Dept. of Millets, TNAU, Coimbatore. Yuvaraja A, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

-Editorial Board

*