

Editorial Board 2017

President

Ganesamurthy K, Director i/c, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Editor

Sumathi P, Professor (Plant Breeding) and Head, Dept. of Millets, TNAU, Coimbatore

Associate Editor

Amala Balu P, Professor (Plant Breeding), Dept. of Cotton, TNAV, Coimbatore

Executive Editors

Sree Rangaswamy S R, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore Kadambavanasundaram M, Retired Professor (Plant Breeding), TNAU, Coimbatore Surendran C, Retired Director of CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore

Secretary

John Joel A, Professor, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore

Treasurer

Meenakumari B, Assistant Professor, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore

Editorial Board Members

Anand Badigannavar, Principal Scientist and Head, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai Dobariya, K.L., Professor and Head, Oilseed Research Station, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagardh. Govindaraj, M., Scientist, International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad. Jayaramachandran, M., Assistant Professor, Oilseed Research Station, TNAU, Tindivanam, Viluppuram. Kalaimagal, T., Professor and Head, Department of Crop Improvement, ADACLRI, TNAU, Trichy Manivannan, A., Scientist, Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Regional Research Station, Coimbatore. Manivannan, N., Professor and Head, National Pulse Research Centre, Vamban. Meenakumari, B., Assistant Professor, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Parimalan, R., Scientist, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi. Rajesh Patil, Principal Scientist, Agricultural Research Station, Dharwad Ravikesavan, R., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Selvi, B., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Selvi, B., Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore. Stefania Grando, Consultant/ICRISAT honorary fellow, Corso Mazzini, 256 63100 Ascoli Piceno, Italy Velu, G., Scientist, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT), Mexico. Yuvaraja, A., Assistant Professor, Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.



Acknowledgement to Peer Reviewers

We gratefully acknowledge the invaluable help provided by our Peer Reviewers for the Electronic Journal of Plant Breeding Volume 8 No. 3 (September - 2017)

Anand Badigannavar, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai

Babu, C., Department of Forage Crops, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, INAU, Coimbatore.

Dobariya, K.L., Oilseed Research Station, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagardh

Gnanesh Belaghihalli Nanjappa, Cereal Research Centre, Winnipeg, Canada.

Jayaprakash, P., Dept. of Rice, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Jayaramachandran, M., Oilseed Research Station, Tindivanam, Viluppuram.

Kumari Vinodhana, N., Maize Research Station, Vagarai.

Kumeresan, D., Hybrid Research Station, Gudalur.

Manivannan, A., Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Regional Research Station, Coimbatore.

Manivannan, N., National Pulse Research Centre, Vamban.

Manonmani, S., Dept. of Oilseeds, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Meenakumari, B., Agricultural Research Station, Bhavanisagar.

Nirmalakumari, A., Centre of Excellence in Millets, Tiruvannamalai.

Parimalan, R., ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi.

Rajesh Patil, Agricultural Research Station, Dharwad

Ravikesavan, R., Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Revathi, S., Dept. of Millets, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Selvi, B., Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore.

Shanmuganathan, M., Sugarcane Research Station, Sirugamani

Yuvaraja, A., Department of Millets, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics, TNAU, Coimbatore

-Editorial Board

*